Board of Directors

03

Board President

Brittany Cline
John Kenney & Associates
brittanyc@kenneylawfirm.com

eric

Vice President

Eric Mahler
Caffe Cocina
eric@caffecocina.com

79

Immediate Past President

Ingemar Anderson
Kitsap Printing
ingemar.anderson@reprospace.com

88

Board Treasurer

Diane Donahue
Peninsula Paint
donahue4us@msn.com

shiloh

Shiloh Schroeder
Fusion Creative Works
shiloh@fusioncw.com

99

Donna Etchey
North Kitsap Herald
detchey@soundpublishing.com

PaigeWard

Paige Ward
Bon Cheveux Salon & Spa
paige@boncheveux.com

Johnathon Huffman
Wells Fargo Bank

Michelle Clemens
Well Being Health Center

Kim Toro
Dale Walters Real Estate

Jeff Hora
Social Sapiens
jeff@socialsapiens.net

Robert Morgan
Edward Jones

Stephanie Kirk
JC Madison, Inc.

Ben Rogers
Northwestern Mutual

Board Photos Courtesy of P5 Photography