Patron Members

1st Security Bank of Washington
Gwen Woods
21650 NW Market Place
PO Box 1160
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-4488
www.fsbwa.com
Gwen.Woods@fsbwa.com

Accupuncture and Wellness Center
Robert Doane
18870 8th Ave NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-394-4270
www.acupuncturewellness.net
info@acupuncturewellness.net

AmericanWest Bank
Cathy Shaffer
18960 State Hwy 305
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-394-1701
www.awbank.net

The Boat Company
Hunter H. McIntosh, president
18819 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 200
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-4242
www.theboatcompany.com
hunter@theboatcompany.com

Christmas In The Country
Soks Martz
7336 NE State Hwy 104
Kingston, WA 98346
Ph. 206-291-7188
www.christmasinthecountry.info
citc@live.com

Columbia Bank
Gwen Hannon
20148 10th Avene NE, Suite B
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-9889
www.columbiabank.com
ghannon@columbiabank.com

Dr. Craig Benson Chiropractic Clinic
Dr. Craig Benson
PO Box 1893
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-9957
www.drbenson.com
doc@drbenson.com

doTERRA Essential Oils
Leslie Banionis
4023 NE Lookout Lane
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-981-4094
www.mydoterra.com/lesliebanionis
eki4023@earthlink.net

Edgren, Hecker & Lemmon Insurance
Brian Edgren
227 NW Lindvig Way
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-4448
www.ehlinsurance.com
frontdesk@ehlinsurance.com

Edward Jones
Glenn Anderson
19032 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7894
glenn.anderson@edwardjones.com

Todd Tidball
18887 State Hwy 305 NE, Suite 100
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-6123
www.edwardjones.com
todd.tidball@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones – Jessie Nino
19740 7th Avenue NE, Suite 114
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-6450
www.edwardjones.com
jessie.nino@edwardjones.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Tim Samuels
19410 8th Avenue, Suite 103
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-440-4899
www.fairwaymc.com
tsamuels@fairwaymc.com

Fusion Creative Works
Shiloh Schroeder
19689 7th Avenue NE, Suite 107
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 800-707-3988
www.fusioncw.com
shiloh@fusioncw.com

Gateway Fellowship of Poulsbo
Tom Duchemin
18901 8th Avenue NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-5515
www.gatewayfellowship.com
info@gatewayfellowship.com

Harrison Medical Center
Rhonda Brown
2520 Cherry Avenue
Bremerton, WA 98310
Ph. 360-744-6934
rhonda.brown@harrisonmedical.org

Hill Moving Services Inc.
Kay Hill Cook
26394 Pioneer Way NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-3969
www.hillmoving.com
debbieh@hillmoving.com

InHealth Imaging, LLC
Manfred Henne
20700 Bond Road NE, Bldg B
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-598-3141
www.inhealthimaging.com
info@inhealthimaging.com

JC Madison, Inc.
J. Christian Madision, CLU, ChFC
18887 State Highway 305, Ste 300
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-1550
www.jcmadisoninc.com
stephanie@jcmadisoninc.com

John L. Scott Real Estate
Frank Wilson
19723 10th Avenue NE, Suite 200
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7555
www.johnlscott.com/poulsbooffice
frank@franklyrealestate.com

Kitsap Bank
Marilu Aganon
19725 7th Avenue NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7799
www.kitsapbank.com
maganon@kitsapbank.com

Kitsap Physical Therapy & Sports Clinic
Claudette Wheeler & Rob Sprague
19319 7th Avenue NE, Suite 108
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-3777
www.kitsappt.com
claudettewheeler@kitsappt.com

Kitsap Printing
Ingemar Anderson
19124 Jensen Way NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-2286
www.kitsapprinting.com
Ingemar.anderson@repospace.com

Kitsap Sun
Thure Gray
545 Fifth Street
Bremerton, WA 98337
Ph. 360-792-3358
www.kitsapsun.com
thure.gray@kitsapsun.com

LaMont Design Inc.
Connie and Wayne LaMont
2120 NE Sawdust Hill Road
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7227
www.lamontdesigninc.com
wayne@lamontdesigninc.com
connie@lamontdesigninc.com

Liberty Bay Bank
Duane Edwards
19917 7th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-4567
www.libertybaybank.com
andyg@libertybaybank.com

Liberty Bay Supply
Jim Hartley
17791 Fjord Drive, Suite 126
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-339-5322
www.libertybaysupply.com
sales@libertybaysupply.com

Los Cabos Grill
Roberto Soltero
18751 State Highway 305
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-1445
www.loscabosck.com

Martha and Mary Health Services
19160 Front Street NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7500
www.marthaandmary.org

Mary Kay Cosmetics – Kathleen Haag
1590 Grandview Blvd.
PO Box 2
Keyport, WA 98345
Ph. 360-779-3062
www.marykay.com/khaag

Mike and Sandi Nelson Real Estate
Sandi Nelson
19410 8th Avenue NE, Suite 101
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-930-8150
www.mikeandsandi.com
sandi@mikeandsandi.com

Modern Dentistry
Jeromy Peterson, DDS /
R. Scott Puhn, DDS
19301 8th Avenue, Suite A
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-3958
www.poulsbomoderndentistry.com
jeromydds@gmail.com
jennifer@poulsbomoderndentistry.com

North Kitsap Herald
Donna Etchey
19351 8th Ave NE Ste 205
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-4464
www.northkitsapherald.com
publisher@northkitsapherald.com

Olympic Property Group
Jon Rose
19950 7th Ave NE, Suite 200
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-6626
www.orm.com
bbird@orm.com

Peninsula Credit Union
Jenny Soule
21505 Market Place NW, Suite 109 (Physical)
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-3011
www.pcfcu.org
jsoule@pcfcu.org

Peninsula Paint Co., Inc.
Ray & Diane Donahue
20530 Viking Way NW
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-6995
donahue4us@msn.com

PMG Computer/IT Support
Jim Hartley
17791 Fjord Drive NE #126
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-908-0142
jhartley@poulsbomediagroup.com

Primelending – Carolyn Frame
363 Tormey Lane
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Ph. 206-954-7893
cframe@primelending.com

Puget Sound Energy
Tom Brobst
6522 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312
Ph. 360-475-7020
www.pse.com
tom.brobst@pse.com

The Resort at Port Ludlow
Debbie Wardrop
One Heron Road
Port Ludlow, WA 98365
Ph. 360-437-7000
www.portludlowresort.com
dwardrop@portludlowresort.com

Sentinel Construction & Consulting, Inc.
David Godbolt
26119 Calvary Lane, Suite 700
Kingston, WA 98346
Ph. 360-297-0080
www.sentinelconstruction.com
davidg@sentinelconstruction.com

Sherrard McGonagle Tizzano, P.S.
Roger Sherrard
19719 Front Street NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-5551
www.sherrardlaw.com
brookes@sherrardlaw.com

Stephen D. Speidel, ND
17791 Fjord Drive NE, Suite 160
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-697-2122
ndreception@gmail.com

Suquamish Clearwater Casino
Russell Steele
15347 Suquamish Way NE
Suquamish, WA 98392
Ph. 360-598-6889
www.clearwatercasino.com
russell@clearwatercasino.com

Tim Ryan Construction
Tim Ryan, CEO; Dan Ryan, President
19307 8th Ave NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-7667
www.timryanconstruction.com
dan@timryanconstruction.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Jennifer Crossett
19044 Jensen Way
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Ph. 360-779-2232
www.wellsfargo.com
jennifer.m.crossett@wellsfargo.com